LANIE STEVENS Books & Meditations -- http://laniestevens.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/11/2016 10:53 pm  #1

It doesn't work :(

It's not working at all. I have been doing it since October 11th, 2016, don't get me wrong..I want it to work but it just doesn't. This is tough to accept. My boyfriend is overseas and has been too busy to contact me. Nothing has happened. I'm more upset than anything that he could be so horrible. I guess I just needed to vent. Thanks for reading everyone. Have a good night. 

12/12/2016 12:14 am  #2

Re: It doesn't work :(

I am in the same boat - I've been doing it since September and I haven't seen signs that it is working, but I am keeping my faith. I've read and I've received feedback that it takes time and not lose hope!!  Read DC's advice on my post, it was so helpful for me to gain back the confidence... 

http://laniestevensforum.boardhost.com/viewtopic.php?id=1510

12/12/2016 1:22 am  #3

BuyMeTiffany's wrote:

It's not working at all. I have been doing it since October 11th, 2016, don't get me wrong..I want it to work but it just doesn't. This is tough to accept. My boyfriend is overseas and has been too busy to contact me. Nothing has happened. I'm more upset than anything that he could be so horrible. I guess I just needed to vent. Thanks for reading everyone. Have a good night.