LANIE STEVENS Books & Meditations -- http://laniestevens.com

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/28/2017 9:48 pm  #1

Question about moving on

Should I sell my engagement ring in order to move on? Yes, I'm still working on manifesting my man back, I'm just thinking whether i should keep the ring and hide it somewhere or just sell it. I wear it/put it near the candle whenever I do my love spell meditation though.
I know I need to move on in order to manifest, so I need some advice.
Thank you!!!😘😘

12/28/2017 10:42 pm  #2

Re: Question about moving on

Alexia_Michelle wrote:

Should I sell my engagement ring in order to move on? Yes, I'm still working on manifesting my man back, I'm just thinking whether i should keep the ring and hide it somewhere or just sell it. I wear it/put it near the candle whenever I do my love spell meditation though.
Thank you!!!😘😘

I'm no expert but I don't think selling your engagement ring will help to manifest him back. I could be wrong but I think it tells the universe that you truly want to move and have no intention on having your man back in your life. I think letting go and moving on are two completely different things as well. What you want to do is let things go and allow the universe to do its work while you still visualize. 

12/29/2017 9:09 am  #3

Shayne wrote:

Alexia_Michelle wrote:

Thank you!!!😘😘

I'm no expert but I don't think selling your engagement ring will help to manifest him back. I could be wrong but I think it tells the universe that you truly want to move and have no intention on having your man back in your life. I think letting go and moving on are two completely different things as well. What you want to do is let things go and allow the universe to do its work while you still visualize. 

Thank you! I still have the ring.

12/29/2017 12:07 pm  #4

Do what feels good to you.